Buder Elem.

Ritenour High Staff Directory

NamePositionEmail
Appelbaum,David G.Artappelbaumd@ritenourschools.org
Aziz,Mita S.Child Nutritionazizm@ritenourschools.org
Bailes,ChristopherGermanbailesc@ritenourschools.org
Ballmann,NinaFACSBallmannN@ritenourschools.org
Bannester,Jane M.Language Artsbannesterj@ritenourschools.org
Beamer,Laura M.Language ArtsBeamerL@ritenourschools.org
Becherer,Anne C.SSDBechererA@ritenourschools.org
Belaska,MichaelInstrumental Musicbelaskam@ritenourschools.org
Bell,Richard F.Vocal MusicBellR@ritenourschools.org
Belloit-Hill,CynthieSSDCHill@ritenourschools.org
Bishline,DavidSocial Studiesbishlined@ritenourschools.org
Bolanos,MonicaOffice Personnelbolanosm@ritenourschools.org
Bonner,Heather K.ScienceBonnerH@ritenourschools.org
Bowen,TerryLibrarianBowenT@ritenourschools.org
Bowers,Mary L.Social Studiesbowersm@ritenourschools.org
Brandt,JessicaSSD 
Brennan,Deborah ROffice PersonnelBrennanD@ritenourschools.org
Bueltmann,SamanthaSciencebueltmanns@ritenourschools.org
Buescher,BethanyGuidance Counselorbuescherb@ritenourschools.org
Burkard,TimothyInstructional Tech Specialistburkardt@ritenourschools.org
Burnside,JuliaScienceBurnsideJ@ritenourschools.org
Butler,DemetrisSSDbutlerd@ritenourschools.org
Buxman,ZacharySocial Studiesbuxmanz@ritenourschools.org
Callier,AbbySSDCallierA@ritenourschools.org
Campbell,JuliannaInstrumental Musiccampbellj@ritenourschools.org
Cannon,EarlCustodialCannonE@ritenourschools.org
Closson,PatriciaAssistant Principalclossonp@ritenourschools.org
Clough,JenniferChild Nutritioncloughj@ritenourschools.org
Cochran II,Paul D.Spanishcochrand@ritenourschools.org
Colquitt,JanetteSSDcolquittj@ritenourschools.org
Conchos,OlgaSSDconchoso@ritenourschools.org
Conrey,Karla K.Mathconreyk@ritenourschools.org
Coughlin,KarenSocial Workercoughlink@ritenourschools.org
Cunningham,ShaunaGuidance Counselorcunninghams@ritenourschools.org
Dahlquist,MollyLanguage Artsdahlquistm@ritenourschools.org
Daly,TimothyBusinessdalyt@ritenourschools.org
Daniels,Kevin D.MathDanielsK@ritenourschools.org
DeMuri,Christina P.Businessdemuric@ritenourschools.org
Deuser,AlyssaSSDdeusera@ritenourschools.org
Durnin,Dina M.BGuidance CounselorDurninD@ritenourschools.org
Eaves,Douglas M.SSDeavesd@ritenourschools.org
Edwards,DericPE/Healthedwardsd@ritenourschools.org
Ehman,CarolynOffice PersonnelEhmanC@ritenourschools.org
Elder,Matthew D.PE/Healthelderm@ritenourschools.org
Ewing,BilalAssistant PrincipalEwingB@ritenourschools.org
Farr,ChristineSSDfarrc@ritenourshools.org
Ferguson,JerreaChild Nutritionfergusonje@ritenourschools.org
Floyd,MichealSocial Studiesfloydm@ritenourschools.org
Fortune,Suzanne L.PE/Healthfortunes@ritenourschools.org
Foss,ElizabethLanguage Artsfosse@ritenourschools.org
Fox,MenyelleChild Nutritionfoxm@ritenourschools.org
Fritz,BrendaChild Nutritionfritzb@ritenourschools.org
Garay,LauraFrenchgarayl@ritenourschools.org
Giancola,GayleSSD 
Givens,SharnezLanguage Artsgivenss@ritenourschools.org
Graves,John J.Mathgravesj@ritenourschools.org
Gregory,Hoyt PSocial Studiesgregoryh@ritenourschools.org
Greiner,Loretta A.Sciencegreinerl@ritenourschools.org
Haar-Chapman,Louise A.Language Artshaarchapmanl@ritenourschools.org
Hanser,RachelLanguage Artshanserr@ritenourschools.org
Hartmann,JuanitaSciencehartmannj@ritenourschools.org
Haux,Hadley F.Instrumental Musichauxh@ritenourschools.org
Heath,JuliaNurseheathj@ritenourschools.org
Heeter,John M.Businessheeterj@ritenourschools.org
Hobart,ColinTeacher Aidehobartc@ritenourschools.org
Hohl,KeriFACShohlK@ritenourschools.org
Hohmann,JulieSSDhohmannj@ritenourschools.org
Holland,Latonia D.MathHollandL@ritenourschools.org
Holloway,Kelly L.Businesshollowayk@ritenourschools.org
Holtmeyer,JaredScienceholtmeyerj@ritenourschools.org
Hooper,GernettaSSDhooperg@ritenourschools.org
Hopper,ShanePrincipalhoppers@ritenourschools.org
Hoskins,MarleeBusinessschweppem@ritenourschools.org
Housewright,JeremyLanguage Artshousewrightj@ritenourschools.org
Huber,AngelaLanguage Artshubera@ritenourschools.org
Isaacs,Christopher J.Assistant PrincipalIsaacsC@ritenourschools.org
Jolly-Luster,CherylBusinessJollyLusterC@ritenourschools.org
Jones,GregoryLanguage Artsjonesg@ritenourschools.org
Kampschroeder,JulieGuidance CounselorKampschroederj@ritenourschools.org
Kashif,KatherineNursekashifk@ritenourschools.org
Kennedy,PaulArtkennedyp@ritenourschools.org
Kim,Ellen M.Mathkime@ritenourschools.org
Knese,JanetFACSknesej@ritenourschools.org
Kobielusz,JuliSSDKobieluszJ@ritenourschools.org
Kullum,KevinSSDkullumk@ritenourschools.org
Lampshire,Catherine A.Social Studieslampshirec@ritenourschools.org
Lane,Angela Y.Sciencelanea@ritenourschools.org
Lee,GeorgeAlternative Learning Centerleeg@ritenourschools.org
Liddicoat,DeborahSSDLiddicoatD@ritenourschools.org
Lohnes,Andrew W.Athletic DirectorLohnesD@ritenourschools.org
Love Hilliard,Lynne ColetteLanguage ArtsLoveC@ritenourschools.org
Maclin,October L.SSDmaclino@ritenourschools.org
Martin,PenniMathMartinP@ritenourschools.org
Mayberry,MichaelELL Teachermayberrym@ritenourschools.org
McIntosh,Joelle MBusinessMcIntoshJ@ritenourschools.org
Melly,ChristinaLanguage ArtsAndradeC@ritenourschools.org
Milam,Tabitha R.Mathmilamt@ritenourschools.org
Mitchell,RobertPE/Healthmitchellr@ritenourschools.org
Moehle,MarvinSSDMoehleM@ritenourschools.org
Montgomery,Jennifer M.MathMontgomeryJ@ritenourschools.org
Monzyk,MelissaLanguage ArtsMonzykM@ritenourschools.org
Mueller,BrettSocial StudiesMuellerB@ritenourschools.org
Mueller,DanielSSDMuellerD@ritenourschools.org
Murray,Michael J.Social StudiesMurrayM@ritenourschools.org
Nelke,MichaelMathnelkem@ritenourschools.org
Niederkorn,AlaynaSSDNiederkornA@ritenourschools.org
Nilges,Jennifer R.Assistant Principalnilgesj@ritenourschools.org
Nolen,Gerald E.Activities Directornolenj@ritenourschools.org
Noonan,CabrinaGuidance Counselornoonanc@ritenourschools.org
Northrup-Thompson,ChristinaLibrarianthompsonc@ritenourschools.org
Palmer,Tavonda S.SpanishPalmerT@ritenourschools.org
Parks,Antoinette D.Teacher AideParksA@ritenourschools.org
Payne,NeileighSSDPayneN@ritenourschools.org
Pearson,ChristopherLanguage ArtsPearsonCh@ritenourschools.org
Petralli,Mary J.Mathpetrallim@ritenourschools.org
Pleas,RonaldCustodialpleasr@ritenourschools.org
Ponder,KristiArtPonderK@ritenourschools.org
Quevedo-Boter,AdrianaSpanishbotera@ritenourschools.org
Raitz,MelissaOffice PersonnelRaitzM@ritenourschools.org
Raney,Sally A.Office Personnelraneys@ritenourschools.org
Ridenhour,Tina MChild Nutritionridenhourt@ritenourschools.org
Rodgers,Richard S.Sciencerodgersrick@ritenourschools.org
Roznos,SaraScienceroznoss@ritenourschools.org
Sally,KenyaChild Nutritionsallyk@ritenourschools.org
Sanders,AntoryaOffice Personnelsandersa@ritenourschools.org
Scheidler,Joseph W.Social StudiesScheidlerJ@ritenourschools.org
Schimmel,JohnLanguage Artsschimmelj@ritenourschools.org
Schindler,Denise R.FACSSchindlerD@ritenourschools.org
Schuler,MatthewAssistant Principalschulerm@ritenourschools.org
Scott,Garth W.Social Studiesscottg@ritenourschools.org
Seibold,BethFACSseiboldb@ritenourschools.org
Shelton,Rickey L.PE/Healthsheltonr@ritenourschools.org
Slater,WilliamMathslaterw@ritenourschools.org
Spooner,ZoeyELL Teacherspoonerz@ritenourschools.org
Spurgeon,Jason A.Businessspurgeonj@ritenourschools.org
Steimel,AmandaOffice Personnelsteimela@ritenourschools.org
Steinschriber,RonaldLanguage ArtsSteinschriberR@ritenourschools.org
Steitz,Matthew J.Artsteitzm@ritenourschools.org
Swallow,DanielleMathSwallowD@ritenourschools.org
Swyres,Jennifer K.Scienceswyresj@ritenourschools.org
Taylor,BernadineChild NutritionTaylorB@ritenourschools.org
Temple,YanceyMathtempley@ritenourschools.org
Terrance,AlexanderSocial Studiesterrancea@ritenourschools.org
Thrasher,Tricia C.SSDTriciaThrasher@ritenourschools.org
Tibbs,RichardSciencetibbsr@ritenourschools.org
Tripp,RachaelSciencetrippr@ritenourschools.org
Tucker,KevinSSDtuckerk@ritenourschools.org
Vest,LeeAnneLanguage ArtsVestL@ritenourschools.org
Voorhees,PaulaSSDvoorheesp@ritenourschools.org
Wakefield,Jennifer M.PE/Healthwakefieldj@ritenourschools.org
Walker,CharlesSSDwalkerc@ritenourschools.org
Ward,JasmineChild Nutritionwardj@ritenourschools.org
Weber,Tracy M.Sciencewebert@ritenourschools.org
Webster,LindseyGuidance Counselorwebsterl@ritenourschools.org
Weissler,RobertScienceweisslerr@ritenourschools.org
Williams,AngelineSSDwilliamsa@ritenourschools.org
Williams,JosephSSDWilliamsJo@ritenourschools.org
Winstral,JoshuaMathwinstralj@ritenourschools.org
Wirtz-Hampton,Lisa E.SSDHamptonL@ritenourschools.org
Wittmaier,ChristenSSDDickersonC@ritenourschools.org
Wyatt,JillSSDwyattj@ritenourschools.org
Wyatt,LeathaChild Nutritionwyattl@ritenourschools.org
Young,TammyOffice Personnelyoungt@ritenourschools.org
Zenk,Gary A.Artzenkg@ritenourschools.org