Buder Elem.

Marvin Elementary Staff Directory

NamePositionEmail
Asher,ErinSSDAsherE@ritenourschools.org
Bach,ElizabethSSDbache@ritenourschools.org
Ballmann,FranklinGrade 5ballmannf@ritenourschools.org
Bellew,DanielGrade 5bellewd@ritenourschools.org
Bender,AbbeyGrade 3bendera@ritenourschools.org
Bender,AllisonTeacher Aidebendera@ritenourschools.org
Bonnell,Janet M.Teacher AideBonnellJ@ritenourschools.org
Broadbent,ElizabethAssistant PrincipalBroadbentL@ritenourschools.org
Brok,LoriSocial Workerglantzl@ritenourschools.org
Burkhardt,June H.LibrarianBurkhardtJ@ritenourschools.org
Bush,AmandaGrade 4busha@ritenourschools.org
Chung,GraceSSDchungg@ritenourschools.org
Cole,Christine M.NurseColeC@ritenourschools.org
Dean,BrittanySSDdeanb@ritenourschools.org
Dorris,Lauren R.Grade 3dorrisl@ritenourschools.org
Downey,JamieSSDdowneyj@ritenourschools.org
Fouche',LaKisha R.Grade 1fouchel@ritenourschools.org
Gastreich,MicheleGifted/Talentedgastreichm@ritenourschools.org
Gleckler,DionneOffice PersonnelGlecklerD@ritenourschools.org
Grabner,ShalawnKindergartenGrabnerS@ritenourschools.org
Greenlaw,MargaretGrade 2greenlawm@ritenourschools.org
Griswold,JulieSSDGriswoldJ@ritenourschools.org
Harms,ElizabethELL TeacherHarmsE@ritenourschools.org
Harper,Marissa A.Grade 3HarperM@ritenourschools.org
Hegger,Kimberly B.PE/Healthheggerk@ritenourschools.org
Heimann,MelissaChild Nutritionheimannm@ritenourschools.org
Hess,AlexisGrade 1hessa@ritenourschools.org
Hogbin,LisaTeacher AideHogbinL@ritenourschools.org
Holmes,TonyaOffice Personnelholmest@ritenourschools.org
Johnson,DionGrade 2johnsondi@ritenourschools.org
Jones,DelosieCustodialjonesdel@ritenourschools.org
Jordan,L'TanyaGrade 1jordanl@ritenourschools.org
Kammien,Cynthia L.Grade 2kammienc@ritenourschools.org
Kane,JeremyGuidance Counselorkanej@ritenourschools.org
Kmetz,AlanArtkmetza@ritenourschools.org
Koehler,Cortney J.PE/Healthkoehlerc@ritenourschools.org
Lesinski,HeidiGrade 3lesinskih@ritenourschools.org
Licata,JosephSSD 
Lockhart-McNames,CeceliaTeacher AideMcNamesL@ritenourschools.org
Luecke,AnneGrade 2LueckeA@ritenourschools.org
Martin,JaredGrade 5MartinJar@ritenourschools.org
Meis,Deborah C.Teacher AideDeborahMeis@ritenourschools.org
Merz,KristinSSDmerzk@ritenourschools.org
Mills,HallieGrade 4millsh@ritenourschools.org
Miner,StacyChild Nutritionminers@ritenourschools.org
Murray,Cynthia C.Grade 4murrayc@ritenourschools.org
Ortiz,KandaceTitle Iortizk@ritenourschools.org
Penny,AkilahSSD 
Perkins,ElifSSDIlhane@ritenourschools.org
Poelker,StephanieGrade 1poelkers@ritenourschools.org
Prow,GeoffreySSDprowg@ritenourschools.org
Reeves,SamanthaChild Nutritionreevess@ritenourschools.org
Salant,LindseyGrade 1salantl@ritenourschools.org
Schnelker,GayLynnKindergartenSchnelkerG@ritenourschools.org
Scholten,RachelKindergartenscholtenr@ritenourschools.org
Scott,LaTasha L.Title Iscottl@ritenourschools.org
Session,AdeshiaSSD 
Skelton,CarolineGrade 4skeltonc@ritenourschools.org
Smith,Michael R.Principalsmithm@ritenourschools.org
Sontheimer,MelissaSSDsontheimerm@ritenourschools.org
Sparkling,AndreaGrade 5sparklinga@ritenourschools.org
Speck,KerryKindergartenspeckk@ritenourschools.org
Stafford,Kathleen J.SSDstaffordk@ritenourschools.org
Stokes,Rose M.Child NutritionStokesR@ritenourschools.org
Stoltz,RebeccaGrade 3stoltzr@ritenourschools.org
Sutherlin,AngelaSSDsutherlina@ritenourschools.org
Weber-Dennigmann,KimberleGuidance CounselorDennigmannK@ritenourschools.org
Winkeler,StephaniSSDWinkelerS@ritenourschools.org
Youngblood,Sheila A.Vocal MusicYoungbloodS@ritenourschools.org