Administrative Center

Administrative Center Staff Directory

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Agrawal,MayankConsultant to Superintendent 
Albin-Wilson,Stacey 
Bledsoe,WillieTechnology Supportbledsoew@ritenourschools.org
Bostic,CoreyOffice PersonnelBosticC@ritenourschools.org
Brannon,GaylenConsultant to Superintendent 
Bray,James D.Director of Community ServicesBrayD@ritenourschools.org
Brok,LoriSocial Workerbrokl@ritenourschools.org
Busch,SaundraIT Support Specialistbuschs@ritenourschools.org
Byrnes,DeeSSDByrnesD@ritenourschools.org
Case,DawnPayroll Specialistcased@ritenourschools.org
Catalano,Debra M.Office PersonnelCatalanoD@ritenourschools.org
Clover,Michelle L.Executive Assistantcloverm@ritenourschools.org
Cross,GayeConsultant to Superintendent 
Degardin,Penny 
Dodds-Piggs,RolandaOffice PersonnelPiggsR@ritenourschools.org
Dragoni,MichaelCurriculum FacilitatorDragoniM@ritenourschools.org
Drennan,TomDrennanT@ritenourschools.org
Ellis,Sharon M.Application Support Specialistelliss@ritenourschools.org
Gandolfo,JennaWeb Content Managerengstromj@ritenourschools.org
Gilliam,EvelynDirector of Prof. Developmentgilliame@ritenourschools.org
Glover-Jones,Lisa 
Greco,RuthGrecoR@ritenourschools.org
Hahn,Julie M.Assistant Superintendenthahnj@ritenourschools.org
Hamilton,SamanthaOffice Personnelhamiltons@ritenourschools.org
Harlan,John FrederickDirector of Technologyharlanf@ritenourschools.org
Hill,Charles ENetwork Technicianhillc@ritenourschools.org
Hoech,Arthur A.Superintendenthoecha@ritenourschools.org
Horrell,PaulConsultant to Superintendent 
Huston,JoshuaTechnology Supporthustonj@ritenourschools.org
Huston,MatthewTechnology Supporthustonm@ritenourschools.org
Jackson,Wendy L.Office PersonnelJacksonW@ritenourschools.org
James,Katray U.Evening Activities Supervisorjamesk@ritenourschools.org
Jones,Darrell M.Network AdministratorJonesD@ritenourschools.org
Kern,Robin L.Student Services SpecialistKernR@ritenourschools.org
Kilbride,Christopher B.Superintendentkilbridec@ritenourschools.org
Knoesel,KerylOffice Personnelknoesels@ritenourschools.org
LaChance Jr.,John MAssistant Superintendentlachancem@ritenourschools.org
Leyh-Pierce,SadieSocial Workerleyhpierces@ritenourschools.org
Lindhorst,DwightChief Financial Officerlindhorstd@ritenourschools.org
Lohnes,Jennifer 
Mahn,Mary E.Office PersonnelMahnM@ritenourschools.org
Major,MichaelConsultant to Superintendent 
Matney,Jerra S.Office PersonnelMatneyJ@ritenourschools.org
McCaleb,RobynOffice Personnelmccalebr@ritenourschools.org
McKinney,Kimberly A.Office PersonnelMcKinneyK@ritenourschools.org
Meers,Paula AGraphic Artistmeersp@ritenourschools.org
Mueller,MichelleCommunications Specialistmuellerm@ritenourschools.org
Nieters,AndrewSSDnietersa@ritenourschools.org
Opela,Stephanie M.Curriculum Facilitatoropelas@ritenourschools.org
Pearson,Celia M.Accountantpearsonc@ritenourschools.org
Poling,Michael A.Technology SupportPolingM@ritenourschools.org
Roumpos,KennethAssistant SuperintendentRoumposK@ritenourschools.org
Satterley,Elizabeth M.Office PersonnelSatterleyB@ritenourschools.org
Schumacher,Jennifer L.Office PersonnelSchumacherJ@ritenourschools.org
Shelton,Julie M.Curriculum Facilitatorsheltonj@ritenourschools.org
Spurgeon,Rosemary L.Staff AssistantSpurgeonL@ritenourschools.org
Thomas,BradThomasB@ritenourschools.org
Wieland,Michael J.Asst. to the SuperintendentWielandM@ritenourschools.org
Williams-Woods,MonicaHuman Resources Coordinatorwilliamswoodsm@ritenourschools.org
Wilson,ArleneCustodialWilsonA@ritenourschools.org
Wolfrum,MaxConsultant to SuperintendentWolfrumM@ritenourschools.org
Yarbrough,JoshuaIT Support Specialistyarbroughj@ritenourschools.org